Contact

Our Offices

Sweden – Värnamo

PLM Group Sverige AB
Stenfalksvägen 2
331 41 Värnamo
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Susanne Bengtsson/Key Account Manager
0370-37 19 06
susanne.bengtsson@plmgroup.se

Danijel Goga/Account Manager
0370-37 19 03
danijel.goga@plmgroup.se

Hanna Eriksson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 02
hanna.eriksson@plmgroup.se

Ann-Sophie Svensson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 04
ann-sophie.svensson@plmgroup.se

Sweden – Västerås

PLM Group Sverige AB
Metallverksgatan 6
721 30 Västerås
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Michael Bäckman/Key Account Manager
021-17 06 83
michael.backman@plmgroup.se

Peter Gellerstam/Account Manager
070-511 19 00
peter.gellerstam@plmgroup.se

Sweden – Malmö

PLM Group Sverige AB
Axel Danielssons Väg 267
215 82 Malmö
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Susanne Bengtsson/Key Account Manager
0370-37 19 06
susanne.bengtsson@plmgroup.se

Ann-Sophie Svensson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 04
ann-sophie.svensson@plmgroup.se

Hanna Eriksson/Account Manager
0370-37 19 02
hanna.eriksson@plmgroup.se

Sweden – Göteborg

PLM Group Sverige AB
Vädursgatan 5
412 50 Göteborg
Tel: +46 370-69 09 50
Support: +46 370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Susanne Bengtsson/Key Account Manager
0370-37 19 06
susanne.bengtsson@plmgroup.se

Danijel Goga/Account Manager
0370-37 19 03
danijel.goga@plmgroup.se

Sweden – Karlstad

PLM Group Sverige AB
Kungsgatan 16
652 24 Karlstad
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Michael Bäckman/Key Account Manager
021-17 06 83
michael.backman@plmgroup.se

Peter Gellerstam/Account Manager
070-511 19 00
peter.gellerstam@plmgroup.se

Sweden – Stockholm/Kista

PLM Group Sverige AB
Österögatan 1 (Klöverns Kontorshotell)
164 40 Kista
Tel: 0370-69 09 50
Support: 0370-69 09 52
info@plmgroup.se

Michael Bäckman/Key Account Manager
021-17 06 83
michael.backman@plmgroup.se

Peter Gellerstam/Account Manager
070-511 19 00
peter.gellerstam@plmgroup.se

Denmark – Roskilde

PLM Group Danmark A/S
Langebjergvænget 4
4000 Roskilde
Tel: +45 70 22 22 80
Support: +45 70 22 22 87
info@plmgroup.dk

Daniel Nørgaard/Sales Manager
+45 70 22 22 80
daniel.norgaard@plmgroup.dk

Anders Heinicke/Key Account Manager
+45 22 10 80 91
anders.heinicke@plmgroup.dk

Louise Hastrup/Account Manager, Inside Sales
+45 24 29 47 92
louise.hastrup@plmgroup.dk

Martin F. Nielsen/Account Manager, Inside Sales
+45 28 25 27 04
martin.nielsen@plmgroup.dk

Denmark – Aarhus

PLM Group Danmark A/S
Ecopark
Bautavej 1A
8210 Aarhus V
Tel: +45 70 22 22 80
Support: +45 70 22 22 87
info@plmgroup.dk

Thomas A. Nielsen/ Key Account Manager
+45 22 10 80 85
thomas.nielsen@plmgroup.dk

Mads Thomsen/ Account Manager
+45 40 93 34 13
mads.thomsen@plmgroup.dk

Norway – Oslo

PLM Group Norge AS
Stålfjæra 20
0975 Oslo
Tel: +47 63 94 20 20
info@plmgroup.no

Kjetil Guldhaug/ Account Manager
+47 91 14 20 68
kjetil.guldhaug@plmgroup.no

Norway – Trondheim

PLM Group Norge AS
Ny Jord-vegen 96
7039 Trondheim
Tel: +47 63 94 20 20
info@plmgroup.no

Sigmund Uddu/ Account Manager
+47 97 71 82 22
sigmund.uddu@plmgroup.com

Norway – Molde

PLM Group Norge AS
Fabrikkvegen 13
6415 Molde
Tel: +47 63 94 20 20
info@plmgroup.no

Sindre Pedersen/ Account Manager
+47 40 23 99 06
sindre-pedersen@plmgroup.no

Norway – Bergen

PLM Group Norge AS
Johan Berentsensvei 63
5160 Laksevåg
Tel: +47 63 94 20 20
info@plmgroup.no

Trond-Martin B. Børtveit/ Account Manager
+47 97 52 61 45
trond-martin.bortveit@plmgroup.no

Norway – Moss

PLM Group Norge AS
Fossen 20
1501 Moss
Tel: +47 63 94 20 20
info@plmgroup.no

Finland – Turku

PLM Group Suomi Oy
Puutarhakatu 53
20100 Turku
Tel: +358 207 809 560
Support: +358 207 809 555
info@plmgroup.fi

Anne Aatola/ Account Manager
+358 207 809 573
anne.aatola@plmgroup.fi

Markku Juvonen/ Inside Sales
+358 207 809 572
markku.juvonen@plmgroup.fi

Henri Peltomaa/ Account Manager
+358 207 809 571
henri.peltomaa@plmgroup.fi

Janne Tuominen/ Account Manager
+358 207 809 564
janne.tuominen@plmgroup.fi

Päivi Saarinen/ Inside Sales
+358 207 809 575
paivi.saarinen@plmgroup.fi

Finland – Tampere

PLM Group Suomi Oy
Technopolis
Hermiankatu 6-8D
33720 Tampere
Tel. +358 207 809 560
Support: 0207 809 555
info@plmgroup.fi

Kari Järviö/ Key Account Manager
+358 207 809 589
kari.jarvio@plmgroup.fi

Henri Peltomaa/ Account Manager
+358 207 809 571
henri.peltomaa@plmgroup.fi

Latvia – Riga

PLM GROUP LATVIJA SIA
Jelgavas ielā 72
LV-1004 Riga
Phone: +371 2680 1088
Support: +371 6143 050
info@plmgroup.lv

Uģis Dubavs/Account Manager
+371 295 455 07
ugis.dubavs@plmgroup.lv

Jānis Balodis/Account Manager
+371 277 91288
janis.balodis@plmgroup.lv

Annija Urbāne/Marketing specialist
+371 28458752
annija.urbane@plmgroup.lv

Leelo Metsla/Accountant
+372 518 14 74
leelo.metsla@plmgroup.ee

Estonia – Tallinn

PLM Group Eesti OÜ
Väike-Paala 1
11415 Tallinn
Tel: +372 6139 813
Klienditugi: +372 6139 814
info@plmgroup.ee

 
Anastassia Aleksandrova/Müügispetsialist
+372 566 688 94
anastassia.aleksandrova@plmgroup.ee

Leelo Metsla/Raamatupidaja
+372 518 14 74
leelo.metsla@plmgroup.ee

Kai Raun/Turundusspetsialist
+372 530 876 65
kai.raun@plmgroup.ee

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.